Food, Wine & Beer Events

Cheers to Local Eats and Drinks

Events celebrating Virginia foods, wines and beers provide the perfect opportunity for you to eat and drink local. From the Whistle Belly festival, celebrating 30 vendors and 80 beers, all for a good cause: proceeds go to local non-profits and scholarships for local high school students. Save a weekend for the BIG Bluesy; a festival that highlights Blues music bands, accompanied by food trucks, craft beer, and local wine. 

E.g., 12/09/2016
E.g., 12/09/2016
Friday, December 09, 2016
Hair of the DoG Bottle Shop
Every Friday. Repeats Weekly.
July 29 - December 30, 2016, 5pm - 8pm

Every Friday at 5:00 pm the Hair of the DoG Bottle Shop...

Repeats every 1 week(s) on:
Friday, ends on Dec 30, 2016
Pitchers Bar and Grill
Every Wednesday. Repeats Weekly.
November 23 - December 31, 2016, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Paint the night away at Pitchers Bar and Grill with Wine Down...

Repeats every 2 week(s) on:
Wednesday, ends on Dec 31, 2016
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Friday, December 16, 2016
Hair of the DoG Bottle Shop
Every Friday. Repeats Weekly.
July 29 - December 30, 2016, 5pm - 8pm

Every Friday at 5:00 pm the Hair of the DoG Bottle Shop...

Friday, December 16, 2016 -
5:00pm to 8:00pm
Repeats every 1 week(s) on:
Friday, ends on Dec 30, 2016
Saturday, December 17, 2016
Sunday, December 18, 2016
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Pitchers Bar and Grill
Every Wednesday. Repeats Weekly.
November 23 - December 31, 2016, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Paint the night away at Pitchers Bar and Grill with Wine Down...

Wednesday, December 21, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Repeats every 2 week(s) on:
Wednesday, ends on Dec 31, 2016
Friday, December 23, 2016
Hair of the DoG Bottle Shop
Every Friday. Repeats Weekly.
July 29 - December 30, 2016, 5pm - 8pm

Every Friday at 5:00 pm the Hair of the DoG Bottle Shop...

Friday, December 23, 2016 -
5:00pm to 8:00pm
Repeats every 1 week(s) on:
Friday, ends on Dec 30, 2016
Sunday, December 25, 2016
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Friday, December 30, 2016
Hair of the DoG Bottle Shop
Every Friday. Repeats Weekly.
July 29 - December 30, 2016, 5pm - 8pm

Every Friday at 5:00 pm the Hair of the DoG Bottle Shop...

Friday, December 30, 2016 -
5:00pm to 8:00pm
Repeats every 1 week(s) on:
Friday, ends on Dec 30, 2016

Pages