Sporting Events

Find Your Sporting Side

Sports in Williamsburg, Virginia, doesn't necessarily mean a ball game. Year-round you can participate in it all – hiking, paddling, mountain biking, golfing and more. Paddle along the York River in the summer, bike through forest parks and paths throughout the spring, and even take part in 5k runs in the fall. Whichever choice you make is sure to yield an adventure to remember. 

E.g., 01/23/2017
E.g., 01/23/2017
Saturday, February 04, 2017
York River State Park
February 6, 2016, 10am - 12pm
April 23, 2016, 1pm - 3pm
February 4, 2017, 10am - 12pm
Every Thursday. Repeats Weekly.
April 6 - 20, 2017, 10am - 12pm

The Taskinas Creek Trail is gaining a reputation as one of the...

Saturday, February 4, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Repeats every 3 week(s) on:
Thursday, ends on Apr 20, 2017
Saturday, February 11, 2017
York River State Park
February 20, 2016, 10am - 12pm
February 11, 2017, 10am - 12pm
Every Monday. Repeats Weekly.
April 3 - 17, 2017, 10am - 12pm
Every Friday. Repeats Weekly.
April 7 - 21, 2017, 10am - 12pm

Long before there was a York River State Park, or even a...

Saturday, February 11, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Repeats every 3 week(s) on:
Monday, ends on Apr 17, 2017
Saturday, February 18, 2017
Saturday, April 01, 2017
Monday, April 03, 2017
York River State Park
February 20, 2016, 10am - 12pm
February 11, 2017, 10am - 12pm
Every Monday. Repeats Weekly.
April 3 - 17, 2017, 10am - 12pm
Every Friday. Repeats Weekly.
April 7 - 21, 2017, 10am - 12pm

Long before there was a York River State Park, or even a...

Monday, April 3, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Repeats every 3 week(s) on:
Monday, ends on Apr 17, 2017
Thursday, April 06, 2017
York River State Park
February 6, 2016, 10am - 12pm
April 23, 2016, 1pm - 3pm
February 4, 2017, 10am - 12pm
Every Thursday. Repeats Weekly.
April 6 - 20, 2017, 10am - 12pm

The Taskinas Creek Trail is gaining a reputation as one of the...

Thursday, April 6, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Repeats every 3 week(s) on:
Thursday, ends on Apr 20, 2017
Friday, April 07, 2017
York River State Park
February 20, 2016, 10am - 12pm
February 11, 2017, 10am - 12pm
Every Monday. Repeats Weekly.
April 3 - 17, 2017, 10am - 12pm
Every Friday. Repeats Weekly.
April 7 - 21, 2017, 10am - 12pm

Long before there was a York River State Park, or even a...

Friday, April 7, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Repeats every 3 week(s) on:
Monday, ends on Apr 17, 2017
Monday, April 10, 2017
York River State Park
February 20, 2016, 10am - 12pm
February 11, 2017, 10am - 12pm
Every Monday. Repeats Weekly.
April 3 - 17, 2017, 10am - 12pm
Every Friday. Repeats Weekly.
April 7 - 21, 2017, 10am - 12pm

Long before there was a York River State Park, or even a...

Monday, April 10, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Repeats every 3 week(s) on:
Monday, ends on Apr 17, 2017
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Monday, May 15, 2017
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Friday, May 19, 2017
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Sunday, July 09, 2017
Saturday, September 09, 2017
Sunday, September 10, 2017