Sporting Events

Find Your Sporting Side

Sports in Williamsburg, Virginia, doesn't necessarily mean a ball game. Year-round you can participate in it all – hiking, paddling, mountain biking, golfing and more. Paddle along the York River in the summer, bike through forest parks and paths throughout the spring, and even take part in 5k runs in the fall. Whichever choice you make is sure to yield an adventure to remember. 

E.g., 03/24/2017
E.g., 03/24/2017
Saturday, April 01, 2017
Monday, April 03, 2017
York River State Park
February 20, 2016, 10am - 12pm
February 11, 2017, 10am - 12pm
Every Monday. Repeats Weekly.
April 3 - 17, 2017, 10am - 12pm
Every Friday. Repeats Weekly.
April 7 - 21, 2017, 10am - 12pm

Long before there was a York River State Park, or even a...

Monday, April 3, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Repeats every 3 week(s) on:
Monday, ends on Apr 17, 2017
Thursday, April 06, 2017
York River State Park
February 6, 2016, 10am - 12pm
April 23, 2016, 1pm - 3pm
February 4, 2017, 10am - 12pm
Every Thursday. Repeats Weekly.
April 6 - 20, 2017, 10am - 12pm

The Taskinas Creek Trail is gaining a reputation as one of the...

Thursday, April 6, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Repeats every 3 week(s) on:
Thursday, ends on Apr 20, 2017
Friday, April 07, 2017
York River State Park
February 20, 2016, 10am - 12pm
February 11, 2017, 10am - 12pm
Every Monday. Repeats Weekly.
April 3 - 17, 2017, 10am - 12pm
Every Friday. Repeats Weekly.
April 7 - 21, 2017, 10am - 12pm

Long before there was a York River State Park, or even a...

Friday, April 7, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Repeats every 3 week(s) on:
Monday, ends on Apr 17, 2017
Saturday, April 08, 2017
Sunday, April 09, 2017
Monday, April 10, 2017
York River State Park
February 20, 2016, 10am - 12pm
February 11, 2017, 10am - 12pm
Every Monday. Repeats Weekly.
April 3 - 17, 2017, 10am - 12pm
Every Friday. Repeats Weekly.
April 7 - 21, 2017, 10am - 12pm

Long before there was a York River State Park, or even a...

Monday, April 10, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Repeats every 3 week(s) on:
Monday, ends on Apr 17, 2017
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Thursday, May 04, 2017
Friday, May 12, 2017
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Monday, May 15, 2017
Kingsmill Resort
Repeats Daily.
May 15 - 21, 2017, 7am - 7pm

Cheer on the world's best women golfers at the next Kingsmill Championship,...

Monday, May 15, 2017 -
7:00am to 7:00pm
Repeats every 1 days, ends on May 21, 2017
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Kingsmill Resort
Repeats Daily.
May 15 - 21, 2017, 7am - 7pm

Cheer on the world's best women golfers at the next Kingsmill Championship,...

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 -
7:00am to 7:00pm
Repeats every 1 days, ends on May 21, 2017
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Kingsmill Resort
Repeats Daily.
May 15 - 21, 2017, 7am - 7pm

Cheer on the world's best women golfers at the next Kingsmill Championship,...

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 -
7:00am to 7:00pm
Repeats every 1 days, ends on May 21, 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Kingsmill Resort
Repeats Daily.
May 15 - 21, 2017, 7am - 7pm

Cheer on the world's best women golfers at the next Kingsmill Championship,...

Thursday, May 18, 2017 -
7:00am to 7:00pm
Repeats every 1 days, ends on May 21, 2017
Friday, May 19, 2017
Kingsmill Resort
Repeats Daily.
May 15 - 21, 2017, 7am - 7pm

Cheer on the world's best women golfers at the next Kingsmill Championship,...

Friday, May 19, 2017 -
7:00am to 7:00pm
Repeats every 1 days, ends on May 21, 2017
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Kingsmill Resort
Repeats Daily.
May 15 - 21, 2017, 7am - 7pm

Cheer on the world's best women golfers at the next Kingsmill Championship,...

Saturday, May 20, 2017 -
7:00am to 7:00pm
Repeats every 1 days, ends on May 21, 2017
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Kingsmill Resort
Repeats Daily.
May 15 - 21, 2017, 7am - 7pm

Cheer on the world's best women golfers at the next Kingsmill Championship,...

Sunday, May 21, 2017 -
7:00am to 7:00pm
Repeats every 1 days, ends on May 21, 2017
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Saturday, June 03, 2017
Sunday, June 04, 2017
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Skate Park
June 10, 2017, 10am
June 11, 2017, 10am

All ages and experience levels welcome! Skateboards, bikes, food, live local music...

Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 10:00am

Pages