Sports & Recreation Events

Get Out and Play

Recreation events in Greater Williamsburg mean you get to be part of the action.

E.g., 12/08/2016
E.g., 12/08/2016
Thursday, December 08, 2016
DoG Street Pub
Every Monday. Repeats Weekly.
November 14, 2015 - December 19, 2016, 5pm - 9:30pm

We are a family and dog friendly, casual running club in the...

Repeats every 1 week(s) on:
Monday, ends on Dec 19, 2016
Friday, December 09, 2016
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Monday, December 12, 2016
DoG Street Pub
Every Monday. Repeats Weekly.
November 14, 2015 - December 19, 2016, 5pm - 9:30pm

We are a family and dog friendly, casual running club in the...

Monday, December 12, 2016 -
5:00pm to 9:30pm
Repeats every 1 week(s) on:
Monday, ends on Dec 19, 2016
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Friday, December 16, 2016
Saturday, December 17, 2016
Sunday, December 18, 2016
Monday, December 19, 2016
DoG Street Pub
Every Monday. Repeats Weekly.
November 14, 2015 - December 19, 2016, 5pm - 9:30pm

We are a family and dog friendly, casual running club in the...

Monday, December 19, 2016 -
5:00pm to 9:30pm
Repeats every 1 week(s) on:
Monday, ends on Dec 19, 2016
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Friday, December 23, 2016
Saturday, December 24, 2016
Sunday, December 25, 2016
Monday, December 26, 2016
Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Pages