History Events

Celebrate Colonial History

Historic attractions and Colonial sites hold events throughout the year. Find out pieces of history you didn't know before; from gossiping with a house maid to sitting at lectures about the battles of the Revolutionary War. Find your freedom at one!

E.g., 09/26/2016
E.g., 09/26/2016
Monday, September 26, 2016
The Mariners' Museum and Park
Repeats Daily.
September 1, 2016 - April 30, 2017, 9am - 5pm

Narrated by David Attenborough, "Penguins 3D" celebrates the destiny of a very...

Monday, September 26, 2016 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
Repeats every 1 days, ends on Apr 30, 2017
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
The Mariners' Museum and Park
Repeats Daily.
September 1, 2016 - April 30, 2017, 9am - 5pm

Narrated by David Attenborough, "Penguins 3D" celebrates the destiny of a very...

Tuesday, September 27, 2016 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
Repeats every 1 days, ends on Apr 30, 2017
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
The Mariners' Museum and Park
Repeats Daily.
September 1, 2016 - April 30, 2017, 9am - 5pm

Narrated by David Attenborough, "Penguins 3D" celebrates the destiny of a very...

Wednesday, September 28, 2016 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
Repeats every 1 days, ends on Apr 30, 2017
Thursday, September 29, 2016
The Mariners' Museum and Park
Repeats Daily.
September 1, 2016 - April 30, 2017, 9am - 5pm

Narrated by David Attenborough, "Penguins 3D" celebrates the destiny of a very...

Thursday, September 29, 2016 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
Repeats every 1 days, ends on Apr 30, 2017
Friday, September 30, 2016
The Mariners' Museum and Park
Repeats Daily.
September 1, 2016 - April 30, 2017, 9am - 5pm

Narrated by David Attenborough, "Penguins 3D" celebrates the destiny of a very...

Friday, September 30, 2016 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
Repeats every 1 days, ends on Apr 30, 2017
Saturday, October 01, 2016
The Mariners' Museum and Park
Repeats Daily.
September 1, 2016 - April 30, 2017, 9am - 5pm

Narrated by David Attenborough, "Penguins 3D" celebrates the destiny of a very...

Saturday, October 1, 2016 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
Repeats every 1 days, ends on Apr 30, 2017
Sunday, October 02, 2016
The Mariners' Museum and Park
Repeats Daily.
September 1, 2016 - April 30, 2017, 9am - 5pm

Narrated by David Attenborough, "Penguins 3D" celebrates the destiny of a very...

Sunday, October 2, 2016 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
Repeats every 1 days, ends on Apr 30, 2017
Monday, October 03, 2016
The Mariners' Museum and Park
Repeats Daily.
September 1, 2016 - April 30, 2017, 9am - 5pm

Narrated by David Attenborough, "Penguins 3D" celebrates the destiny of a very...

Monday, October 3, 2016 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
Repeats every 1 days, ends on Apr 30, 2017
Tuesday, October 04, 2016
The Mariners' Museum and Park
Repeats Daily.
September 1, 2016 - April 30, 2017, 9am - 5pm

Narrated by David Attenborough, "Penguins 3D" celebrates the destiny of a very...

Tuesday, October 4, 2016 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
Repeats every 1 days, ends on Apr 30, 2017
Wednesday, October 05, 2016
The Mariners' Museum and Park
Repeats Daily.
September 1, 2016 - April 30, 2017, 9am - 5pm

Narrated by David Attenborough, "Penguins 3D" celebrates the destiny of a very...

Wednesday, October 5, 2016 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
Repeats every 1 days, ends on Apr 30, 2017
Thursday, October 06, 2016
The Mariners' Museum and Park
Repeats Daily.
September 1, 2016 - April 30, 2017, 9am - 5pm

Narrated by David Attenborough, "Penguins 3D" celebrates the destiny of a very...

Thursday, October 6, 2016 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
Repeats every 1 days, ends on Apr 30, 2017
Friday, October 07, 2016
The Mariners' Museum and Park
Repeats Daily.
September 1, 2016 - April 30, 2017, 9am - 5pm

Narrated by David Attenborough, "Penguins 3D" celebrates the destiny of a very...

Friday, October 7, 2016 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
Repeats every 1 days, ends on Apr 30, 2017
Saturday, October 08, 2016
The Mariners' Museum and Park
Repeats Daily.
September 1, 2016 - April 30, 2017, 9am - 5pm

Narrated by David Attenborough, "Penguins 3D" celebrates the destiny of a very...

Saturday, October 8, 2016 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
Repeats every 1 days, ends on Apr 30, 2017
Sunday, October 09, 2016
The Mariners' Museum and Park
Repeats Daily.
September 1, 2016 - April 30, 2017, 9am - 5pm

Narrated by David Attenborough, "Penguins 3D" celebrates the destiny of a very...

Sunday, October 9, 2016 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
Repeats every 1 days, ends on Apr 30, 2017

Pages