Williamsburg Tourism Council Members

Honorable Jeffrey D. Wassmer, District 4 Supervisor
York County Board of Supervisors

Honorable Ruth Larson, Chair
James City County Board of Supervisors

Honorable Douglas Pons, Vice Mayor
City of Williamsburg

Philip G. Emerson, Executive Director 
Jamestown-Yorktown Foundation

Neal Chalkley, President
Williamsburg Hotel & Motel Association

Dr. Mitchell Reiss, President
Colonial Williamsburg Foundation 

Kevin Lembke, President 
Busch Gardens Williamsburg

Kym Hall, Superintendent
Colonial National Historical Park

Mickey Chohany 
Williamsburg Area Restaurant Association/Second Street

Ex-officio, non-voting members:

Rita McClenny, President  & CEO
Virginia Tourism Corporation

Jeanne Zeidler, Chairman of the GWCTA Board of Directors
Greater Williamsburg Chamber & Tourism Alliance