Deals & Packages

Greater Williamsburg is the perfect place for you next vacation.  See the most popular packages below, or view all packages for even more choices. You may also view all lodging and ticketing options.

 

View All Packages & Deals

 

E.g., 08/19/2022
E.g., 08/19/2022
Free admission for a year with purchase of combination ticket for Virginia residents.
Valid Dates: 
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 5:34pm to Saturday, December 31, 2022 - 6:34pm

Virginia Residents – Buy One Day, Get An Entire Year – The American Heritage Annual Pass offers one year of unlimited admission to Jamestown Settle

15% off when purchased on line
Valid Dates: 
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 5:34pm to Saturday, December 31, 2022 - 6:34pm

This Web-only special saves 15% off the cost of individual admission and offers seven days of unlimited visits to both museums.

Rates from $46.95
Valid Dates: 
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 5:34pm to Saturday, December 31, 2022 - 6:34pm

Seven Day Value Ticket Bundle - Experience Williamsburg charm, with seven consecutive days of unlimited admission to Jamestown Settlement, Historic

Packages starting at $130.00 per person per night
Valid Dates: 
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 - 6:35pm to Saturday, December 31, 2022 - 6:35pm

For decades, Kingsmill Resort has welcomed legends of golf to its fairways throughout its 37 years of PGA and LPGA tour history.

Buy 3 nights, get 4 free
Valid Dates: 
Monday, June 6, 2022 - 5:34pm to Sunday, September 11, 2022 - 5:34pm

Williamsburg Woodlands Exclusive

Stay 3 or More Nights, Get the 4th Night Free*

Group rates starting at $15 per person
Valid Dates: 
Friday, July 1, 2022 - 5:35pm to Thursday, August 1, 2024 - 5:35pm

Bring your group for a virtual reality multiplayer experience and get 25% off. Your 4th player is FREE!

Packages starting at $125. per person
Valid Dates: 
Friday, July 15, 2022 - 5:34pm to Sunday, October 30, 2022 - 5:34pm

Stay in the room of your choice in this gorgeous Century old estate.

22% off your stay at the Griffin Hotel
Valid Dates: 
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 5:35pm to Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 5:35pm

Experience the largest American Historic museum, Colonial Williamsburg.

Free for the rest of the year with purchase of a multiday ticket
Valid Dates: 
Monday, August 15, 2022 - 5:34pm to Monday, October 31, 2022 - 5:34pm

For the price of a multiday ticket, get admission for the rest of 2022, enjoying the vibrance of fall and magic of historic holidays.

Pages