Concerts & Live Performances

Live Music for All

Greater Williamsburg is home to many different musical events. Sit in on a serenade from the symphony, or take the kids to sing along with "Sesame Street" characters at Busch Gardens. In between find time to sit and enjoy the music festivities that dot the summer during the year. Jamestown, Yorktown, and Williamsburg offer music for aficionados of all genres. 

E.g., 01/24/2017
E.g., 01/24/2017
Friday, January 27, 2017
Kingsmill Resort
January 27 - 28, 2017, 8pm - 10:15pm

You have the power to combat winter's chill with body-warming, gut-busting laughs...

Friday, January 27, 2017 -
8:00pm to 10:15pm
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Kingsmill Resort
January 27 - 28, 2017, 8pm - 10:15pm

You have the power to combat winter's chill with body-warming, gut-busting laughs...

Saturday, January 28, 2017 -
8:00pm to 10:15pm
Thursday, February 02, 2017
Friday, February 03, 2017
Kimball Theater
Every Tuesday, Friday. Repeats Weekly.
February 3 - 21, 2017, 2pm - 5:30pm

Telling the story of enslaved people takes commitment and a calling. Witness...

Friday, February 3, 2017 -
2:00pm to 5:30pm
Repeats every 1 week(s) on:
Tuesday, Friday, ends on Feb 21, 2017
Monday, February 06, 2017
Watermen's Museum
February 6, 2017, 6pm - 8pm
February 8, 2017, 5:30pm - 9pm
February 20, 2017, 7:30pm - 10pm
February 27, 2017, 7pm - 8:30pm

Watermen's Museum Events for February

Mon, Feb 6 @ 6-8pm - Painting...

Monday, February 6, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 07, 2017
Kimball Theater
Every Tuesday, Friday. Repeats Weekly.
February 3 - 21, 2017, 2pm - 5:30pm

Telling the story of enslaved people takes commitment and a calling. Witness...

Tuesday, February 7, 2017 -
2:00pm to 5:30pm
Repeats every 1 week(s) on:
Tuesday, Friday, ends on Feb 21, 2017
Wednesday, February 08, 2017
Watermen's Museum
February 6, 2017, 6pm - 8pm
February 8, 2017, 5:30pm - 9pm
February 20, 2017, 7:30pm - 10pm
February 27, 2017, 7pm - 8:30pm

Watermen's Museum Events for February

Mon, Feb 6 @ 6-8pm - Painting...

Wednesday, February 8, 2017 -
5:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 09, 2017
Friday, February 10, 2017
Kimball Theater
Every Tuesday, Friday. Repeats Weekly.
February 3 - 21, 2017, 2pm - 5:30pm

Telling the story of enslaved people takes commitment and a calling. Witness...

Friday, February 10, 2017 -
2:00pm to 5:30pm
Repeats every 1 week(s) on:
Tuesday, Friday, ends on Feb 21, 2017
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Kimball Theater
Every Tuesday, Friday. Repeats Weekly.
February 3 - 21, 2017, 2pm - 5:30pm

Telling the story of enslaved people takes commitment and a calling. Witness...

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 -
2:00pm to 5:30pm
Repeats every 1 week(s) on:
Tuesday, Friday, ends on Feb 21, 2017
Friday, February 17, 2017
Kimball Theater
Every Tuesday, Friday. Repeats Weekly.
February 3 - 21, 2017, 2pm - 5:30pm

Telling the story of enslaved people takes commitment and a calling. Witness...

Friday, February 17, 2017 -
2:00pm to 5:30pm
Repeats every 1 week(s) on:
Tuesday, Friday, ends on Feb 21, 2017
Monday, February 20, 2017
Watermen's Museum
February 6, 2017, 6pm - 8pm
February 8, 2017, 5:30pm - 9pm
February 20, 2017, 7:30pm - 10pm
February 27, 2017, 7pm - 8:30pm

Watermen's Museum Events for February

Mon, Feb 6 @ 6-8pm - Painting...

Monday, February 20, 2017 -
7:30pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Kimball Theater
Every Tuesday, Friday. Repeats Weekly.
February 3 - 21, 2017, 2pm - 5:30pm

Telling the story of enslaved people takes commitment and a calling. Witness...

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 -
2:00pm to 5:30pm
Repeats every 1 week(s) on:
Tuesday, Friday, ends on Feb 21, 2017
Monday, February 27, 2017
Watermen's Museum
February 6, 2017, 6pm - 8pm
February 8, 2017, 5:30pm - 9pm
February 20, 2017, 7:30pm - 10pm
February 27, 2017, 7pm - 8:30pm

Watermen's Museum Events for February

Mon, Feb 6 @ 6-8pm - Painting...

Monday, February 27, 2017 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 02, 2017
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Friday, April 21, 2017

Pages