Concerts & Live Performances

Live Music for All

Greater Williamsburg is home to many different musical events. Sit in on a serenade from the symphony, or take the kids to sing along with "Sesame Street" characters at Busch Gardens. In between find time to sit and enjoy the music festivities that dot the summer during the year. Jamestown, Yorktown, and Williamsburg offer music for aficionados of all genres. 

E.g., 09/28/2016
E.g., 09/28/2016
Friday, September 30, 2016
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Saturday, October 01, 2016
Merchants Square
Every First Saturday of October. Repeats Yearly.
October 1, 2016, 10am - 5pm
Every First Sunday of October. Repeats Yearly.
October 2, 2016, 10am - 5pm

Each year, on the first weekend in October, An Occasion For The...

Saturday, October 1, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Repeats every 1 year(s), on the first Saturday of October , ends on Oct 01, 2016
Sunday, October 02, 2016
Merchants Square
Every First Saturday of October. Repeats Yearly.
October 1, 2016, 10am - 5pm
Every First Sunday of October. Repeats Yearly.
October 2, 2016, 10am - 5pm

Each year, on the first weekend in October, An Occasion For The...

Sunday, October 2, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Repeats every 1 year(s), on the first Saturday of October , ends on Oct 01, 2016
Tuesday, October 04, 2016
Hennage Auditorium
October 4, 2016, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Join historian Carson Hudson for a light-hearted look at the banjo and...

Tuesday, October 4, 2016 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Friday, October 07, 2016
Saturday, October 08, 2016
Sunday, October 09, 2016
Colonial Williamsburg
Every Second Sunday. Repeats Monthly.
April 10 - December 11, 2016, 11am - 5pm

Williamsburg, Virginia's only ALMOST Year 'Round Arts & Street Festival! The Festival...

Sunday, October 9, 2016 -
11:00am to 5:00pm
Repeats every 1 month(s), on the second Sunday of the month, ends on Dec 11, 2016
Monday, October 10, 2016
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Friday, October 14, 2016
Saturday, October 15, 2016

Pages