Visit Williamsburg's Board of Directors

Visit Williamsburg’s board of directors is dictated by statute and includes leadership from Colonial Williamsburg, Jamestown Yorktown Foundation, Busch Gardens, Jamestown Rediscovery Foundation, Williamsburg Hotel and Motel Association, Williamsburg Area Restaurant Association, Virginia Tourism Corporation, Greater Williamsburg Chamber of Commerce, and one elected official from the City of Williamsburg, James City County, and York County.

Meet the Board of Directors:

Ruth Larson, CHAIR
James City County

Cliff Fleet, VICE CHAIR
Colonial Williamsburg Foundation

Mayor Douglas Pons, TREASURER
City of Williamsburg

Neal Chalkley
Williamsburg Hotel & Motel Association

Mickey Chohany
Williamsburg Area Restaurant Association

Christy Coleman
Jamestown-Yorktown Foundation

Chad Green
York County

James Horn
Jamestown Rediscovery-Historic Jamestowne

Kevin Lembke
Busch Gardens/Water Country USA

Ex-officio, non-voting members:

Ben Ellington
Greater Williamsburg Chamber and Tourism Alliance - Business Council

Rita McClenny
Virginia Tourism Corporation

The WilliamsBLOG

View All Posts